Equipe Web

Thiago Neres
Gerente de T.I
thiago.neres@oswaldocruz.br
Ivo Gomes
Diretor Executivo
ivo.gomes@oswaldocruz.br
Douglas Salles
Assistente de Comunicação
douglas.salles@oswaldocruz.br
Antonio Caviglia
Desenvolvedor Web
antonio.caviglia@oswaldocruz.br
Giovana Raphaelli
Desenvolvedora Web
giovana.raphaelli@oswaldocruz.br
João Pedro Gonzaga
Estagiário Web
joao.gonzaga@oswaldocruz.br
Carlos Silva
Estagiário Web
carlos.silva@oswaldocruz.br